Thank you for contacting Seniors Guide! Please view our company directory or you can contact us by filling out our general contact form below.

Company Directory

 

Advertising

Melissa Wolfert
Associate Publisher – Cincinnati/N. Kentucky
(513) 226-6429
melissa@seniorsguideonline.com

Dana McKee
Associate Publisher – Indianapolis, IN
(317) 698-7715
dana@seniorsguideonline.com

Melissa Wolfert
Associate Publisher – Dayton/Miami Valley Ohio
(513) 226-6429
melissa@seniorsguideonline.com

Mary Malone
Associate Publisher – Columbus, Ohio
(614) 499-6313
mary@seniorsguideonline.com

Jan Carrington
Associate Publisher – Central Virginia (Richmond, Charlottesville, Fredericksburg)
(804) 823-5854
johnny@seniorsguideonline.com

Crystal Hendley
Associate Publisher – Lynchburg, Shenandoah & Southwest Virginia
(540) 676-5972
crystal@seniorsguideonline.com

Shannon Tippette
Associate Publisher– Triangle & Surrounding Areas of NC
(919) 710-6779
shannon@seniorsguideonline.com

Corporate

John Ross
President
john@rosspublishing.com

Brian Ross
Vice President of Operations and Finance
brian@rosspublishing.com

Katharine Ross
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
(866) 774-8433
katharine@rosspublishing.com

Shawn Johnson
Web Director
shawn@rosspublishing.com

Kathy Vertrees
Accounts Recievable Coordinator
kathy@rosspublishing.com

Johnny Ross
Account Manager
johnny@seniorsguideonline.com

Criag Williams
Art Director
craig@rosspublishing.com

Rachel Leonard
Production Coordinator
rachel@rosspublishing.com

Frank Engler
Art Director
frank@rosspublishing.com

Sharita Bolling
Production Coordinator
sharita@rosspublishing.com

Jeff Hartman
Marketing Strategist
(866) 774-8433
jeff@rosspublishing.com

Stephanie Wiglesworth
Receptionist/Administrator Assistant
stephaniew@rosspublishing.com

Click +/- to Open & Close

Send Us General Message