Thank you for contacting Seniors Guide! Please view our company directory or you can contact us by filling out our general contact form below.

Click +/- to Open & Close

Advertising

Melissa Wolfert
Associate Publisher – Cincinnati/N. Kentucky
Associate Publisher – Dayton/Miami Valley Ohio
(513) 226-6429
melissa@seniorsguideonline.com

Cindi Lerovante
Customer Service – Indianapolis, IN
cindi@seniorsguideonline.com

Mary Malone
Associate Publisher – Columbus, Ohio
(614) 499-6313
mary@seniorsguideonline.com

Jan Carrington
Associate Publisher – Central Virginia (Richmond, Charlottesville, Fredericksburg)
(804) 823-5854
jan@seniorsguideonline.com

Crystal Hendley
Associate Publisher – Lynchburg, Shenandoah & Southwest Virginia
(540) 676-5972
crystal@seniorsguideonline.com

Shannon Tippette
Associate Publisher– Triangle & Surrounding Areas of NC
(919) 710-6779
shannon@seniorsguideonline.com

Corporate

John Ross
President
john@rosspublishing.com

Brian Ross
Vice President of Operations and Finance
brian@rosspublishing.com

Katharine Ross
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
(866) 774-8433
katharine@rosspublishing.com

Jeff Hartman
Digital Marketing Manager
(866) 774-8433
jeff@rosspublishing.com

Shawn Johnson
Web Director
shawn@rosspublishing.com

Heath Moser
Web Developer | IT Director
heath@rosspublishing.com

Kathy Vertrees
Accounts Recievable Coordinator
kathy@rosspublishing.com

Craig Williams
Art Director
craig@rosspublishing.com

Frank Engler
Art Director
frank@rosspublishing.com

Adam Brown
Regional Director
adam.brown@rosspublishing.com

Rachel Leonard
Production Coordinator
rachel@rosspublishing.com

Sharita Bolling
Production Coordinator
sharita@rosspublishing.com

Johnny Ross
Web Coordinator
johnny@seniorsguideonline.com

Stephanie Wiglesworth
Office Coordinator
stephaniew@rosspublishing.com

Send Us General Message

Contact Us

Toll free: (866) 774-8433
Phone: (804) 674-5004
Fax: (804) 674-6318
Address:
P.O. Box 35026
Richmond, VA 23235